Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zachary Green

Zachary Green

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Green
"I was referred to Eric at this State Farm agency when buying a new house. I was on an extremely short timeline due to loan deadlines and Eric got me everything within a couple hours. He quoted a bundled rate for all of my property, auto, and umbrella policies. His quotes ended up beating others plus he was extremely responsive and personable which meant a lot to me. Definitely feel like Eric is someone I can trust to look out for my best interests and crafting personalized policies. Looking forward to working with Eric in the future for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bryan Maxwell

Bryan Maxwell

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Maxwell
"Eric was very helpful & understanding of my situation while buying a new home. He helped find the most competitive rates & coverage for me and my wife as we bundled our insurances together for the first time. Give him or Jennifer a call!"
Profile photo of Andrea Gilstrap

Andrea Gilstrap

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Gilstrap
"We needed a policy in a HURRY so we could close on our home. Eric came through for us and helped us understand each part of the process. Highly recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of Sean

Sean

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean
"Excellent Service from Eric Gann! Eric went above and beyond to help me with my homeowners insurance. He was incredibly patient with all my questions and took the time to explain everything in detail. I really appreciated that he even made a personal visit to introduce himself! If you're looking for a great insurance agent, I highly recommend Eric."
Profile photo of Mike Newman

Mike Newman

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Newman
"Eric was a pleasure to work with and clearly explained all the different options and their advantages and disadvantages. Was also quick to respond to questions I had. I also felt like the quotes I received were very competitive."
Profile photo of Stefano Borghi

Stefano Borghi

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefano Borghi
"I had the best customer service experience with Regina. She was very responsive from the first time I reached out all the way till the end when I signed up my autos and home with State Farm. I saved over $4000 by switching my coverage over to State Farm. Regina went above and beyond."
Profile photo of Jay Roberts

Jay Roberts

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Roberts
"I worked with Gary M and he was extremely helpful getting us an HOA policy for a condominium complex on a relatively short notice. I would absolute work with Gary again. He even volunteered to spread with our board to walk us through the policy. Great agency and great people."
Profile photo of Chris Sykora

Chris Sykora

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Sykora
"Gary did a great job- extremely good communicator and made everything seamless!"
Profile photo of Zac Steinman

Zac Steinman

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zac Steinman
"I work in the insurance industry and do not have much faith in most agents ability to write a decent policy. Sadly, the MO of most agents is to find the cheapest options for folks without factoring in the risks of low coverage. Sometimes that monthly savings of $50 can leave you exposed for $100’s of thousands in lawsuits… they understand the risk/reward and can articulate that well. That said, Jennifer’s agency is very much in line with my beliefs about putting others first and writing good policies that actually offer protection. I would highly recommend anyone to Jennifer and her excellent team. They are all great, knowledgeable, transparent people. Regina, is my main point of contact and she is always very quick with any questions or concerns I’ve voiced over the years. I am grateful to have such a responsive agency to work with. They have my business for the long haul!!"
Profile photo of Omar Guerrero

Omar Guerrero

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Guerrero
"Eric was amazing in helping us get coverage for our vehicles and new home."
Profile photo of Stephanie Gomolka

Stephanie Gomolka

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Gomolka
"Great office. Immediately responsive when I have had questions or changes to any policy. We have two rental policies with them and couldn’t ask for better service or people."
Profile photo of Stephen Lochner

Stephen Lochner

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Lochner
"Best insurance company I have ever worked with - really, really. State Farm has taken great care of me over the 20ish years I have been with them, but Gann Insurance was able to right size my coverage, increase some and decrease others resulting in a premium reduction. First time anyone has done that. Of course that is partially due to sub-par work from other insurers, but shows the Gann Team’s aptitude. I am satisfied with my care! Well done all."
Profile photo of Theresa Garcia

Theresa Garcia

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Garcia
"We recently switched insurance providers and I cannot express enough how pleased we are with the decision. Jennifer and Eric went above and beyond with assisting us during our research process and ensured all questions were addressed in detail and all our insurance needs were met with the new policies. If you are looking for an insurance agent who will provide you with top notch support and attention to meet your needs, I highly recommend calling them. You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Mike Doyle

Mike Doyle

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Doyle
"We were recently working through some changes and Regina was awesome to work with. She was quick to respond, knowledgeable, and made sure we had everything we needed in a timely manner. I really appreciate the great customer service by Regina and the State Farm team."
Profile photo of Kane Fedde (Kane)

Kane Fedde (Kane)

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kane Fedde (Kane)
"Absolutely amazing. So easy to work with and so welcoming. If I'm due on a payment or need to change my plan, she's just a text away. Keep up the amazing work!"
Profile photo of Ray Provo

Ray Provo

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Provo
"Jennifer Gann’s agency was referred to us for home insurance by a neighbor in the Genesee community. We were under a tight deadline for turnaround and had a lot of unique questions. We worked through Gary, who was extremely attentive and professional, including just being friendly and easy to work with. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jody Sanders

Jody Sanders

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Sanders
"Everyone at the Gann agency are so helpful & professional. All of our ins needs have been met & we couldn't be more pleased. Thx, one & all!"
Profile photo of Robert Kitzinger

Robert Kitzinger

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Kitzinger
"Best experience I've had in obtaining insurance. Eric Gann was thorough, knowledgeable, and prompt when helping my family obtain insurance coverage for a variety of needs. The communication and guidance from this office throughout the entire process was nothing short of excellent. Whether you're looking to part with your old insurance carrier or just get a new policy issued, you can expect to be provided elite service with a very personable approach from the Gann team. Highly recommend them for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Daniel Spaulding

Daniel Spaulding

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Spaulding
"Worked with Eric to get coverage on a home and auto policy that was not exactly straightforward. I received excellent service and the communication was superb."
Profile photo of KC Shannon

KC Shannon

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KC Shannon
"I have been using this State Farm Agency for a few years now. My situation has changed many times, from Covid to a couple of serious injuries. Eric Gann has spent time with me on ensuring my policy meets my needs and circumstances. His personal attention to detail and guidance has been above and beyond. He has always carefully explained changes in my policy and how they may affect my budget and coverage. These changes have been at my request due to the mentioned above ailments. Just like the commercials... I really do feel like my State Farm Agent is there! Thank you Eric & Jennifer Gann!!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Lipary

Stephanie Lipary

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Lipary
"I worked with Eric to establish a homeowners policy on a new home halfway across the country. He was professional and extremely helpful, working to be flexible and make the policy just right for our situation."
Profile photo of Dawn Havery

Dawn Havery

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Havery
"Jennifer and her team are the best! They are prompt, knowledgeable, and always there when I need them. Such a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Ryan Godfrey

Ryan Godfrey

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Godfrey
"Seems like getting insurance up here in Evergreen is getting harder and harder. Eric was awesome though, he stepped me through everything, communication was excellent, and worked to make sure I had the package the suited my needs. In addition he kept the price close to what I am paying right now with same or better coverage levels. Would recommend for sure."
Profile photo of Tom McLagan

Tom McLagan

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom McLagan
"Service like it used to be-Eric was amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Ricky Alder

Ricky Alder

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Alder
"Eric and Jennifer are the go to ! Beyond quick ! Got me going with several policies ! By far the best office I have ever dealt with !"