Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Gann

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer Gann

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Betty Summers

Betty Summers

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent & staff, went over & beyond with their services. Trustworthy, patient, professional with empathy, respectful & has your back, with results. Best service I've experienced in a long, long time! Will definitely stay with their services."
Profile photo of Amy Freeman

Amy Freeman

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pretty dang happy with Jennifer and Eric with State Farm. The level of service they provided through insurance was definitely the best experience I've had with any insurance company in the past! They do what they say they are going to do in a timely manner and they had the best rates on all our insurances!"
Profile photo of Dave Dusatko

Dave Dusatko

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience, great follow-up, super good prices. That's coming from a 25 year Allstate customer who's also a former employee. Wish we would have done this sooner. Thanks to Jennifer and Regina for all their help!!"
Profile photo of Rosento Manuel

Rosento Manuel

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service, really appreciate it."
Profile photo of John Bloom

John Bloom

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recently in an accident and rolled my vehicle. My vehicle was totaled out. I want to say Thankyou Jennifer Gann and her team over in Evergreen for getting me back everything I had put into that vehicle over the past 3 years!!! Thanks again Jennifer, Eric, Charles, and Regina!"
Profile photo of Chuck Ridings

Chuck Ridings

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is an outstanding individual. She has the energy and the intelligence to manage your business. Great replacement for me!"
Profile photo of Tana Sykes

Tana Sykes

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer, Regina and the entire crew make sure you, your family and your biggest investments are protected in the most logical and economical way. They don’t sell to you, they walk with you to make sure you feel peace of mind. They acted fast to get us coverage and followed up to ensure we were happy. Great people doing great work with their clients and in the community. Very happy I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Lincoln Roch

Lincoln Roch

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is amazing at explaining coverages and making sure my family is protected. You can tell they care about their customers."
Profile photo of jaxon smith

jaxon smith

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her amazing team helped me get a quote for my four vehicles. I got an amazing price and even better customer service. I highly recommend Jennifer and head team to help you with your insurance needs! Definitely recommending my neighbors to Jennifer Gann State Farm."
Profile photo of Joan Marshall

Joan Marshall

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and courteous as well as professional. Their prices good also. Give them a try, they will give you a quote without an obligation."
Profile photo of Jacob Zimmer

Jacob Zimmer

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I will never use another insurance company again. Charles Tulip with StateFarm has my business forever. He is professional and knowledgeable and gave me a great rate despite my spotty driving record. He answered all my questions in a way I can understand and was very friendly. It doesn’t matter what company you’re with you need to switch to Jennifer Gann and Charles Tulips StateFarm team! They are the best!"
Profile photo of Phoenix Loomis

Phoenix Loomis

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chuck has been extremely professional and helpful with all questions I’ve had. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Colin Water

Colin Water

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"“Jennifer and her staff embody everything State Farm stands for. They are the best neighbor anyone can ask for. They consistently go out of their way, taking calls after hours and on weekends to ensure that everything we need is taken care of in a timely manner. They genuinely care about their customers and I would recommend them to anyone”"
Profile photo of Greg Kingsbury

Greg Kingsbury

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We needed help with roadside assistance, Jennifer and her staff went way above the call of duty to help us out. Thanks for setting up our towing and paying for it. Great service and responsiveness in our time of need has earned our loyalty. The excellent customer service will not be forgotten."