Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of KC Shannon

KC Shannon

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KC Shannon
"I have been using this State Farm Agency for a few years now. My situation has changed many times, from Covid to a couple of serious injuries. Eric Gann has spent time with me on ensuring my policy meets my needs and circumstances. His personal attention to detail and guidance has been above and beyond. He has always carefully explained changes in my policy and how they may affect my budget and coverage. These changes have been at my request due to the mentioned above ailments. Just like the commercials... I really do feel like my State Farm Agent is there! Thank you Eric & Jennifer Gann!!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Lipary

Stephanie Lipary

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Lipary
"I worked with Eric to establish a homeowners policy on a new home halfway across the country. He was professional and extremely helpful, working to be flexible and make the policy just right for our situation."
Profile photo of Dawn Havery

Dawn Havery

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Havery
"Jennifer and her team are the best! They are prompt, knowledgeable, and always there when I need them. Such a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Ryan Godfrey

Ryan Godfrey

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Godfrey
"Seems like getting insurance up here in Evergreen is getting harder and harder. Eric was awesome though, he stepped me through everything, communication was excellent, and worked to make sure I had the package the suited my needs. In addition he kept the price close to what I am paying right now with same or better coverage levels. Would recommend for sure."
Profile photo of Tom McLagan

Tom McLagan

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom McLagan
"Service like it used to be-Eric was amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Ricky Alder

Ricky Alder

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Alder
"Eric and Jennifer are the go to ! Beyond quick ! Got me going with several policies ! By far the best office I have ever dealt with !"
Profile photo of Bruce Conner

Bruce Conner

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Conner
"Thanks to your amazing team! I am back with State Farm! Grateful that State Farm is back on my area. Thanks for the contact, attention to detail, prompt service, and of course great rates! Thanks Eric and Jennifer."
Profile photo of Brooke Galardi

Brooke Galardi

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Galardi
"Eric and Jennifer Gann were fantastic to work with. Allstate dropped me because they are no longer ensuring properties that cannot have a defensible area of 200 feet. Eric came to my home within a couple days notice and helped identify things that needed to be taken care of and then promptly and painlessly got me approved and set up for home, auto and an umbrella insurance— All at a very reasonable rate. Can’t recommend them highly enough."
Profile photo of Benjamin Ruh

Benjamin Ruh

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Ruh
"Eric has been amazingly helpful in not only helping me to save a significant amount of money from my previous (discount) insurer but helping me switch all of my policies. In addition I have a tricky mountain property that he has helped me cover when all other companies just flat out denied coverage. He went so far as to drive out and take photos to confirm what a surveyor had missed. I could not be happier. 5 STARS A++"
Profile photo of David Morrill

David Morrill

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Morrill
"Haven't been a customer lond. New to Evergreen area, but service provided has been outstanding, both from property and auto."
Profile photo of Brigitte Brenes

Brigitte Brenes

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brigitte Brenes
"It has always been exceptional! I am so appreciative, always answers promptly and goes above and beyond to help me! Anytime I’ve asked a question or anything, I’ll get prompt reply as well as an email explaining even further so that I can be super clear on everything I need to know. Super grateful and happy!!"
Profile photo of Laura Tweddle

Laura Tweddle

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Tweddle
"Great service and prices!"
Profile photo of T Staebell

T Staebell

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Staebell
"Highly recommend Eric and State Farm Team! Did a great job securing our home policy in a short amount of time when another carrier cancelled us since they were pulling out of the area due to wild fire risk. We moved our home, auto, and other polices to them."
Profile photo of Luis Castro

Luis Castro

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Castro
"Jennifer and her team do live the value of customer service. They are always finding ways to make their customers happy. 100% recommend."
Profile photo of Robert Segal

Robert Segal

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Segal
"Great service! Regina is responsive and gets the job done. Very pleased thus far."
Profile photo of Annelise Gambardello

Annelise Gambardello

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annelise Gambardello
"We recently purchased our new mountain home, and our experience with Eric while securing insurance was nothing short of exceptional. Eric was in constant communication with us, addressing our inquiries and guiding us through the process. He went the extra mile by making a three-hour round trip from Denver to personally inspect our property, ensuring it was properly mitigated, and capturing additional photos for the underwriting process, all in the pursuit of securing us the best policy. This team's dedication to our satisfaction truly defines top-tier customer service. If you're in search of an insurance agency that prioritizes personalized communication and instills trust, I highly recommend reaching out to Eric and Jennifer – you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Alison

Alison

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alison
"Eric helped me get the right coverage for a great price and explained the details very well. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jen Delacruz

Jen Delacruz

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Delacruz
"Eric was such a pleasure to work with. Provided a quote quickly, super informative, and kept in contact. He offered to explain anything and everything I had a question on. Really happy I connected with this agency. Insuring mountain properties is a little challenging these days and this agency is truly a great one to work with."
Profile photo of Marc Wanagas

Marc Wanagas

August 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Marc Wanagas
"AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Eric was argumentative, would not listen, tried screwing with my deductible, and misrepresented the property I was getting a quote for. Note: in response to the “reply” below… The only profanity was from Eric and his generally unprofessional and abusive behavior. My real estate agent asked for what he insisted was mandatory bare bones coverage and laughed- “furs and jewelry”, “firearms”, “premium finishings”, “silver and gold ware”."
Profile photo of FatPanel

FatPanel

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FatPanel
"Great communions and quick response in helping me find the right options for my needs to get homeowners insurance on my mountain house. It has been a positive experience where setting up a new policy is typically not. Many Thanks Eric!"
Profile photo of amber dower

amber dower

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amber dower
"We were at our wits end trying to find an insurance company that would cover our home and not have absolutely ridiculous requirements (such as cutting down all trees within 200ft of our house). From the second I called Eric, I felt reassured that not only would we have an insurance policy that met our needs, but we actually got better coverage than our previous company. They make the process of switching companies seamless. Very grateful for you all!!"
Profile photo of Gunnar Schrah

Gunnar Schrah

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gunnar Schrah
"My experience with Eric and the team at the Gann agency was superb. I had a fairly tricky insurance situation and Eric walked me thru all the options while educating me throughout the process. He definitely helped me identify the "best of" solution. Highly recommend Eric and this agency."
Profile photo of Leigh Bruce

Leigh Bruce

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Bruce
"After my current insurance policy was cancelled, I had to hustle to find a new company to insure my mountain home. With high fire concerns, I was nervous I'd be paying an arm and leg for new coverage. Eric Gann at State Farm-Evergreen was so helpful and made the whole process simple. I highly recommend them for all insurance needs. I received home owners, vehicle and trailer insurance fast, easy and affordable."
Profile photo of Randall Spears

Randall Spears

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Spears
"Jennifer and Eric are awesome. We bought a new house up in the Evergreen area and they were very helpful getting the right policy for us. They live in our neighborhood so they were able to go walk the property and check it out as part of getting us the quote. And bundling our car insurance is saving us money on what we were paying previously (and of course saving us a bunch on the homeowners insurance). Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Lynn Otto

Lynn Otto

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Otto
"Living in Evergreen can be a challenge when it comes to insuring your home. I called to speak with someone about insuring our home after Allstate required a complete fire mitigation on our property. Eric took great care of us and helped us navigate through a stressful situation. He provided all the information we needed and even drove to our home to take a look at our property to ensure State Farm would be able to provide insurance to us. This was all when we were traveling. Thank you, Eric for making this very stressful situation more manageable and getting us complete coverage - home/auto/umbrella!"